Contact Us

By using this contact form and clicking send or submit, you are confirming you have read and agreed to our Privacy Statement

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The Cooney Furlong Machinery Company
Old Dublin Road
Enniscorthy
Co Wexford
Y21 H2V0
Ireland

T: +353 (0)53 92 30282
E: machinery@cooneyfurlong.com
GPS: 52.530974 -6.553275

Contacts:

Barth LandyBUISNESS MANAGER

Barth Landy
Business Manager
blandy@cooneyfurlong.com
M: 086 1701210

Paschal Twomey

SALES EXECUTIVES

Paschal Twomey
Sales Manager
ptwomey@cooneyfurlong.com
T: 086 3977751 

Ken Lucas
Sales Executive
klucas@cooneyfurlong.com
M: 053 9230282

Alo DoyleAFTER SALES DEPARTMENT

Alo Doyle
Parts & Service After Sales Manager
adoyle@cooneyfurlong.com
M: 087 1848540

Eamonn O’Neill
Parts, Service & Warranty
eoneill@cooneyfurlong.com
T : 053 9230282

Cyril Steadmond SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Cyril Steadmond
Service Manager
cstedmond@cooneyfurlong.com
M: 087 2418308

Paddy Gaule
Vaderstad Service Technician

Desmond Booth
CNH Service Technician

Paul Byrne
CNH Service Technician

Shane O’Connor
Apprentice Technician