Contact Us

Contact us

Facebook

Follow us on Facebook for the latest updates on what we have in stock, news, discounts, competitions and more

Twitter

Keep up to date with us on Twitter

Instagram

Follow us on Instagram for photos & videos daily of what's happening around the showroom and workshop!

location

The Cooney Furlong Machinery Company
Old Dublin Road,
Enniscorthy,
Co Wexford,
Y21 E8Y7
Ireland

T: +353 (0)53 92 30282
E: machinery@cooneyfurlong.com
GPS: 52.530974 -6.553275

Sales : blandy@cooneyfurlong.com 

.

Buisness Manager

Barth Landy
(086) 170 1210
blandy@cooneyfurlong.com
Sales Manager / Hire Fleet Management

image00001

Sales Executive

Tom O'Connor
(087) 3834138
toconnor@cooneyfurlong.com
Krone, Amazone & Schaffer Specilist

puma_220

Sales Executive

Ken Lucas
(087) 6672680
klucas@cooneyfurlong.com
Vaderstad, Krone, Amazone & Schaffer

Service Technician

Desmond Booth
053 923 0282
dbooth@cooneyfurlong.com
Service Technician / CNH specialist

Service Technician

John Prendergast
(087) 7076864
jprendergast@cooneyfurlong.com
Service Technician / CNH specialist

Service Technician

Shane O'Connor
053 923 0282
service@cooneyfurlong.com
Service Technician / Apprentice

Service Manager

Cyril Stedmond
(087) 2418308
cstedmond@cooneyfurlong.com
Service Technician / CNH specialist

Parts Manager

Alo Doyle
053 923 0282
adoyle@cooneyfurlong.com
Genuine Parts & Aftersales Manager

Warranty | Service | Parts

Eamonn O'Neill
053 923 0282
eoneill@cooneyfurlong.com
Parts & Service / Warranty Administrator

Service | Accounts

Joanne Furlong
053 923 0282
jfurlong@cooneyfurlong.com
Service | Accounts | Sales Administrator

Service Technician

Tony O'Sullivan
(087) 449 6272
tosullivan@cooneyfurlong.com
Service Technician / Machinery Installation