Contact Us

Contact us

Facebook

Follow us on Facebook for the latest updates on what we have in stock, news, discounts, competitions and more

Twitter

Keep up to date with us on Twitter

Instagram

Follow us on Instagram for photos & videos daily of what's happening around the showroom and workshop!.

location

The Cooney Furlong Machinery Co.
Old Dublin Road,
Enniscorthy,
Co Wexford,
Y21 E8Y7
Ireland

T: +353 (0)53 92 30282
E: machinery@cooneyfurlong.com
GPS: 52.530974 -6.553275

.

Aftersales Manager

Alo Doyle
(087) 184 8540
adoyle@cooneyfurlong.com
Genuine Parts & Service Manager

Service Manager

Cyril Stedmond
(087) 2418308
cstedmond@cooneyfurlong.com
Service Technician / CNH specialist

Service / Warranty / Parts

Eamonn O'Neill
053 923 0282
eoneill@cooneyfurlong.com
Parts & Service / Warranty Administrator

Service Technician

Paddy Gaule
053 923 0282
service@cooneyfurlong.com
Service Technician / Vaderstad & machinery specialist

Service Technician

John Prendergast
(087) 7076864
jprendergast@cooneyfurlong.com
Service Technician / CNH specialist

Service Technician

Shane O'Connor
053 923 0282
service@cooneyfurlong.com
Service Technician / Apprentice

Buisness Manager

Barth Landy
(086) 170 1210
blandy@cooneyfurlong.com
Sales / Hire Fleet management

Sales Manager

Paschal Twomey
(086) 397 7751
ptwomey@cooneyfurlong.com
Sales / Vaderstad specialist

Sales Executive

Ken Lucas
(087) 6672680
klucas@cooneyfurlong.com
Sales / Krone & Amazone specialist]

Service Technician

Paul Byrne
(087) 7192948
pbyrne@cooneyfurlong.com
Service Technician / CNH & machinery Specialist

Service Technician

Desmond Booth
053 923 0282
dbooth@cooneyfurlong.com
Service Technician / CNH specialist

Accounts

053 9230282
info@cooneyfurlong.com