Contact Us

Contact us

Facebook

Follow us on Facebook for the latest updates on what we have in stock, news, discounts, competitions and more

Twitter

Keep up to date with us on Twitter

Instagram

Follow us on Instagram for photos & videos daily of what's happening around the showroom and workshop!

location

The Cooney Furlong Machinery Company
Old Dublin Road,
Enniscorthy,
Co Wexford,
Y21 E8Y7
Ireland

T: +353 (0)53 92 30282
E: machinery@cooneyfurlong.com
GPS: 52.530974 -6.553275

Sales : blandy@cooneyfurlong.com

.

SALES EXECUTIVES

Business Manager

Barth Landy
(086) 170 1210
blandy@cooneyfurlong.com
Business & Sales Manager

Sales Executive

Tom O'Connor
(087) 383 4138
toconnor@cooneyfurlong.com
Krone, Amazone & Goweil Specialist

Sales Exexutive

Ken Lucas
(087) 6672680
klucas@cooneyfurlong.com
Vaderstad & Machinery Sales

AFTERSALES

Parts Manager

Alo Doyle
053 923 0282
adoyle@cooneyfurlong.com
Genuine Parts & Aftersales Manager

Service Manager

Cyril Stedmond
(087) 241 8308
cstedmond@cooneyfurlong.com
Service Technician / CNH specialist

Parts & Service

Cormac Duggan 0539230282 cduggan@cooneyfurlong.com Parts and Service

TECHNICIANS

Service Technician | Vaderstad

Tony O'Sullivan
(087) 449 6272
tosullivan@cooneyfurlong.com
Vaderstad Machinery Specialist

Workshop Foreman.

Paul Nolan
(085) 137 1285
pnolan@cooneyfurlong.com
Service Technician / Machinery specialist

Service Technician | CNH

John Prendergast
(087) 707 6864
jprendergast@cooneyfurlong.com
Service Technician / CNH specialist

Service Technician

Rory Murphy
053 923 0282
Service Technician / Apprentice

Service Technician | CNH

Desmond Booth
053 923 0282
dbooth@cooneyfurlong.com
Service Technician / CNH specialist

Service Technician

Shane O'Connor
053 923 0282
Service Technician / Apprentice